Florence Foster Jenkins for the YouTube Generation

At risk of this spiraling completely out of control, I bring you another gem from our old friend Miranda. I have done a bit of snooping around teh internets and I still can’t figure out if this woman is completely genuine or if she’s taking us all along for a ride. At any rate, you have to appreciate the intensity she brings to her performances. I’m on the fence as to whether or not I think we should mobilize and send her requests. She seems to be high enough on herself (or maybe just high enough) that she might actually fulfill said requests.

2 Responses to Florence Foster Jenkins for the YouTube Generation

  1. Adam says:

    Miranda is a joke.

    she’s actually talented.

  2. tallahustler says:

    Sigh. I knew about this a long time ago, but I didn’t want to stop believing!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

